Home > Ministries & Speakers > Ever Increasing Faith Ministries
 
Ever Increasing Faith Ministries
Service Times

Live Sunday Service
9:45 a.m PST/ 12:45 p.m. EST

Live Tuesday Morning Bible Study
11 a.m PST/ Tuesday 2 p.m. EST

Live Tuesday Evening Bible Study Service
7:30 p.m. PST/ 10:30 p.m. EST

 

 
 
Pastor Frederick Price Jr.
Apostle Frederick K.C. Price
Dr. Betty Price
Ministry Bio

Apostle Frederick K.C. Price is the founder of Crenshaw Christian Center (CCC) in Los Angeles, California. He began CCC in 1973 and from a membership of 150 people, the church has grown to become a world-renowned ministry, where services are held in the FaithDome.  In 1978, Apostle Price received instruction from God to begin Ever Increasing Faith Television in five television markets.  Since then, the television broadcast has become global.  Additionally, Ever Increasing Faith can be seen on most Social Media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube.  On Sunday, March 15, 2009, Apostle Price installed his son and minister of the Gospel, Frederick Kenneth Price, Head Pastor of Crenshaw Christian Center Church.  Pastor Price, a prolific bible teacher in his own right, is currently the face of Ever Increasing Faith Television.

 

Watch now Facebook Twitter